Election of the Executive Board


Election of the executive board

The new executive board. © SMT32, CIDETEC 2018

The annual member meeting of east was held in connection to the recent conference SMT32 that also integrated east froum 2018. The European Board reelected the executive board and the board reappointed the sitting president, meaning that the executive board remains consisting of the following persons:

  • Prof. Dr. Peter Leisner (president)
  • Mr. Richard Arnold (vice president)
  • Prof. Dr. Evangelia (Litsa) Pavlatou
  • Dr. Wolfgang Hansal
  • Dr. Andreas Zielonka