Dr. habil.
Wolfgang Hansal

Member of the Executive Board
Member of the European Board
Representative of Austria

 
Dr. Wolfgang Hansal - east representative of austria

RENA Technologies Austria GmbH

2700 Wiener Neustadt, Austria

Contact

email:
wolfgang.hansal@rena.com

Prof. Dr.
Per Moller

Member of the European Board
Representative of Denmark

 
Prof. Dr. Per Moller - east representative of denmark

Technical University of Denmark

2800 Kgs. Lyngby, Denmark

Contact

email:
pm@epc-info.dk

Dr.
Lars Pleth Nielsen

Member of the European Board
Representative of Denmark

 
Dr. Lars P. Nielsen - east representative of denmark

Advanced Surface Plating ApS

8520 Lystrup, Denmark

Contact

email:
lpn@asp-hpro.com

Prof. Dr.
Mari Lundström

Member of the European Board
Representative of Finland

 
Prof. Dr. Mari Lundström - east representative of finland

Aalto University
Department of Chemical and Metallurgical Engineering

02150 Espoo, Finland

Contact

email:
mari.lundstrom@aalto.fi


Richard Arnold

Vice President
Member of the Executive Board

 
Richard Arnold - east vice president

Schwäbisch Gmünd
Lord Major

73525 Schwäbisch Gmünd, Germany

Contact

email:
richard.arnold@schwaebisch-gmuend.de

Prof. Dr.
Andreas Bund

Member of the European Board
Representative of Germany

 
Prof. Dr. Andreas Bund - east member of germany

Ilmenau Technical University
Faculty Electrical Engineering an Information Technology

98693 Ilmenau, Germany

Contact

email:
andreas.bund@tu-ilmenau.de

Prof. Dr.
Wolfgang Paatsch

Member of the European Board
Representative of Germany

 
Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Paatsch - east representative of germany

Bundesanstalt für Materialforschung und -prüfung
Emeritus Professor

12205 Berlin, Germany

Contact

email:
wolfgang.paatsch@t-online.de

Prof. Dr.
Sudipta Roy

Member of the European Board
Representative of Great Britain

 
Prof. Dr. Sudipta Roy - east representative of great britain

University of Strathclyde

G1 1XQ Glasgow, Great Britain

Contact

email:
sudipta.roy@strath.ac.uk

Prof. Dr.
Evangelia A. Pavlatou

Member of the Executive Board
Member of the European Board
Representative of Greece

 
Prof. Dr. Evangelia A. Pavlatou - east representative of greece

National Technical University
Athens School of Chemical Engineering

15780 Athens, Greece

Contact

email:
pavlatou@chemeng.ntua.gr

Prof. Dr.
Imre Bakonyi

Member of the European Board
Representative of Hungary

 
Prof. Dr. Imre Bakonyi - east representative of hungary

Wigner Research Centre for Physics

1121 Budapest, Hungary

Contact

email:
bakonyi.imre@wigner.hu

Dr.
László Péter

Member of the European Board
Representative of Hungary

 
Dr. László Péter - east representative of hungary

Wigner Research Center for Physics
Institute for Solid State Physics and Optics

1121 Budapest, Hungary

Contact

email:
peter.laszlo@wigner.mta.hu

Prof. Dr.
Luca Magagnin

Member of the European Board
Representative of Italy

 
Prof. Dr. Luca Magagnin - east representative of italy

Politecnico di Milano

20131 Milano, Italy

Contact

email:
luca.magagnin@polimi.it

Dr.
David Culliton

Member of the European Board
Representative of Ireland

 
Dr. David Culliton - east representative of ireland

South East Technological University - Carlow
Faculty of Engineering

R93 V960 Carlow, Ireland

Contact

email:
david.culliton@setu.ie

Prof. Dr.
Piotr R. Zabinski

Member of the European Board
Representative of Poland

 
Prof. Dr. Piotr R. Zabinski - east representative of poland

AGH University of Science and Technology
Faculty of Non-Ferrous Metals

30-059 Krakow, Poland

Contact

email:
zabinski@agh.edu.pl

Dr.
Liana J. Anicai

Member of the European Board
Representative of Romania

 
Dr. Liana J. Anicai - east representative of romania

Politehnica University of Bucharest
Center for Surface Science and Nanotechnology

060042 Bucharest, Romania

Contact

email:
lanicai@itcnet.ro

Prof. Dr.
Nevenka Elezovic

Member of the European Board
Representative of Serbia

 
Prof. Dr. Nevenka Elezovic - east representative of serbia

University of Belgrade
Institute for Multidisciplinary Research

11030 Belgrade, Serbia

Contact

email:
nelezovic@tmf.bg.ac.rs

Dr.
Eva García Lecina

Member of the Executive Board

Member of the European Board
Representative of Spain

 
Dr. Eva García Lecina - east representative of spain

Fundación CIDETEC
Surface Engineering

20014 Donostia-San Sebastián (Gipuzkoa), Spain

Contact

email:
egarcia@cidetec.es

Prof. Dr.
Eva Pellicer

Member of the European Board
Representative of Spain

 
Prof. Dr. Eva Pellicer - east representative of spain

Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona
Department of Physics

08193 Bellaterra, Spain

Contact

email:
eva.pellicer@uab.cat

Prof. Dr.
Peter Leisner

President
Member of the Executive Board
Member of the European Board
Representative of Sweden

 
Prof. Dr. Peter Leisner - east representative of sweden

Jönköping University

551 11 Jönköping, Sweden

Contact

email:
peter.leisner@ju.se

Prof. Dr.
Caterina Zanella

Member of the European Board
Representative of Sweden

 
Prof. Dr. Caterina Zanella - east representative of sweden

Jönköping University

551 11 Jönköping, Sweden

Contact

email:
caterina.zanella@ju.se

Prof. Dr.
Salvador Pané i Vidal

Member of the European Board
Representative of Switzerland

 
Salvador Pané i Vidal - east representative of switzerland

Swiss Federal Institute of Technology
Institute of Robotics and Intelligent Systems

8092 Zurich, Switzerland

Contact

email:
vidalp@ethz.ch

Dr.
Jean-Claude Puippe

Member of the European Board
Representative of Switzerland

 
Dr. Jean-Claude Puippe - east representative of switzerland

Steiger Galvanotechnik SA

1618 Châtel-St-Denis, Switzerland

Contact

email:
puippe@steiger.ch

Prof. Dr.
Mustafa Ürgen

Member of the European Board
Representative of Turkey

 
Prof. Dr. Mustafa Ürgen - east representative of turkey

Istanbul Technical University

34469 Maslak-Istanbul, Turkey

Contact

email:
urgen@itu.edu.tr

Prof. Dr.
Holger Kaßner

Member of European Board
Representative of Germany

 
Portrait Prof. Dr. Holger Kaßner - east - Representative of Germany

fem Forschungsinstitut Edelmetalle + Metallchemie

73525 Schwaebisch Gmuend, Germany

Contact

email:
kassner@fem-online.de